By DJI On April 8, 2015, DJI will be hosting three concurrent events in New York, London, and Munich. Watch the live stream on the DJI YouTube channel, starting at 11:30am (New York), 4:30pm (London), or 5:30pm (Munich) to get a view inside these invitation-only events.

Source: DJI Innovations On Youtube

Share this! - > Email this to someonePrint this pageShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Reddit


I hope you enjoyed this post. Thank you for visiting the Quadcopter Blog!